Loans

We know you want to spend more time focusing on your business, not focusing on banking. Our commercial lenders have the expertise to help you with all your business needs. Whether you are purchasing equipment, inventory, or real estate, we have a loan program that is right for your business. We offer competitive interest rates, fast turnaround and local servicing plus the knowledge and experience to help you reach your business goals.

For more information please contact:

 

Dave Snyder

Sr. Executive Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer
dsnyder@theminersbank.com
(570) 399-6414

 

John Spevak

Executive Vice President
Hazleton Market Manager
jspevak@theminersbank.com
(570) 359-3156

Richard Kashnoski

Vice President -
Commercial Relationship Officer
rkashnoski@theminersbank.com
(570) 874-3258
Cell (570) 847-2503

 

Luci Kulish

AVP/Commercial Loan Officer

lkulish@theminersbank.com

(570) 399-3184

Cell: (570) 956-7472

Jason Kline

Branch Manager & Commercial Loan Officer
jkline@theminersbank.com
(570) 874-3254
Cell: (570) 516-4203

 

James Brennan

Senior Vice President - Schuylkill County Market Manager
jbrennan@theminersbank.com
(570) 544-4734

Sandra Bigg

Branch Manager & Commercial Loan Officer - Tremont Office
 sbigg@theminersbank.com
(570) 695-3198

 
  

 

 

ATM / Debit Card lost or stolen? Call 800-472-3272

business loans - miners bank - pa

Miners Bank General Inquires - 570.544.4735 | Hours of Operation | Map Locations
the miners bank - facebook