Mgnt & Loan Officers

  

Senior Management

George Groves

President/CEO
ggroves@theminersbank.com
(570) 544-6438

Leo Blecker

Senior Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer
lblecker@theminersbank.com
(570) 544-6566

 

Dave Snyder

Sr. Executive Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer
dsnyder@theminersbank.com
(570) 399-6414

 

John Spevak

Executive Vice President
Hazleton Market Manager
jspevak@theminersbank.com
(570) 359-3156

James Brennan

Sr. Vice President - Schuylkill County Market Manager
jbrennan@theminersbank.com
(570) 544-4734

 

Paul Spiegel

Senior Vice President - Community Banking, Information Technology & Operations
pspiegel@theminersbank.com
(570) 399-6401

Richard Ketner

Sr. Vice President - Chief Credit Officer, Risk Management & Compliance
rketner@theminersbank.com
(570) 544-4789

 

 

Commercial Lenders

Dave Snyder

Sr. Executive Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer
dsnyder@theminersbank.com
(570) 399-6414

 

John Spevak

Executive Vice President
Hazleton Market Manager
jspevak@theminersbank.com
(570) 359-3156

Richard Kashnoski

Vice President -
Commercial Relationship Officer
rkashnoski@theminersbank.com
(570) 874-3258
Cell (570) 847-2503

 

Luci Kulish

AVP / Commercial Loan Officer
lkulish@theminersbank.com
(570) 359-3184
Cell (570) 956-7472

 

James Brennan

Sr. Vice President - Schuylkill County Market Manager
jbrennan@theminersbank.com
(570) 544-4734

 

Jason Kline

Manager - Frackville Office
jkline@theminersbank.com
(570) 874-3254
Cell (570) 516-4203

Sandra Bigg

Branch Manager - Tremont Office
sbigg@theminersbank.com
(570) 695-3198

 
 

Retail & Mortgage Lenders

Carol Deibert

AVP/Retail Loan Officer
NMLS # 145617
cdeibert@theminersbank.com
(570) 399-6460

 

Beverly Morgan

AVP/Retail Loan Officer
NMLS # 131090
bmorgan@theminersbank.com
(570) 399-6403

 

Branch Office Managers

James Brennan

Sr. Vice President - Schulykill Market Manager

Minersville Office Manager
jbrennan@theminersbank.com

(570) 544-4734

Jason Kline

Manager - Frackville Office
jkline@theminersbank.com
(570) 874-3254
Cell (570) 516-4203

 

Sandra Bigg

Branch Manager - Tremont Office
sbigg@theminersbank.com
(570) 695-3198

 

John Spevak

Hazleton Market Manager and Branch Manager - Hazleton Office
jspevak@theminersbank.com
(570) 359-3156

  
ATM / Debit Card lost or stolen? Call 800-472-3272
miners bank managements and loan officers

Miners Bank General Inquires - 570.544.4735 | Hours of Operation | Map Locations
the miners bank - facebook